Sportsperson of the Year


2002-03                            HARSHVARDHAN ARORA

2003-04                            ROHIT OBEROI

2004-05                            MISS SRISHTEE R. SETHI

2005-06                            TARUN PUROHIT

2006-07                            SHARIQUE ALI KHAN

2007-08                            GAURAV SAINI

2008-09                            MISS UMANG BHATT

2009-10                            NIRMIT MITTAL

2010-2011                       PARV VERMA

2011-2012                       ABHISHEK JAUNSARI

2012-2013                       ARCHI MAMGAIN

2013-2014                       ARYAN AVI  SAWAN

2014-2015                        SUMIT SEMWAL

2015-2016                         VINAYAK PUROHIT

  • Notice Board

    • Robin Singh (Jr)- Former Indian Cricketer – visits SJA summer camp

    • The Cultural Week : CONFLUENCE 2017 (Day 3)

      The last day of Confluence 2017 at St.Joseph’s Academy was organised in the school auditorium on 18 May,2017.Their was great expectation and zeal in the Josephites to make it a unforgettable day.The programme commenced with the ‘Fashion Show’ where all the models walked on the ramp with perfect grace and poise showcasing the various shades […]

    • The Cultural Week : CONFLUENCE 2017 (Day 2)

      Confluence 2017 a three day cultural extravaganza at St.Joseph’s Academy was organised in the School auditorium on 18 May,2017. The pleasant weather raised the spirits of the josephites as the four houses competed with each other for the coveted trophy. On the first day 17 May, a wide array of art events took place simultaneously.The […]

    • The Cultural Week : CONFLUENCE 2017 (Day 1)

      Cultural Day is the most awaited event in the Jr. School calendar looked forward to by all the Jr. Josephites. 17th May, 2017 was the day designated for the Jr. School to put their best foot forward and awe the audience and guests with their talents and jaw dropping performance in the musical plays – The […]


      The Investiture ceremony at St.Joseph Academy was held in the school auditorium on 9 May, 2017. The programme started with Ashish Das of class 12 leading everyone in a prayer. A welcome speech was given to introduce the Chief Guest,  MS. Sweety Agarwal, SSP of Dehradun. The Chief Guest , Bro.Dennis, Bro.Benedict ,MS.Hasan and Dr.S.Sabherwal lit […]